Kids Tennis tournaments have been created so kids can measure up to others and start competing in a fun environment. The next tournaments (red, orange und green) organized by Tennis School Nicole Bain take place on:

Dates

  • Saturday 27.3.2021 Red/Orange
  • Sunday 28.3.2021 Green
  • Saturday 17.4.2021 Red/Orange
  • Sunday 18.4.2021 Green
  • Saturday 29.5.2021 Red/Orange
  • Sunday 30.5.2021 Green
  • Saturday 12.6.2021 Red/Orange
  • Sunday 13.6.2021 Green
  • Saturday 10.7.2021 Red/Orange
  • Sunday 11.7.2021 Green

 

Red and orange tournaments take place on saturdays. Green tournaments take place on sunday.

Price

CHF 45.00 incl. 1 Plate of Spaghetti

Apply now!  Please state the size of the field (red, orange, green) and the date.

 

Information

 

 

Supervision: There are tennis trainers that support and supervise the players with counting and in case of any other uncertainties.

Impressions of Kids tennis tournaments

Punkte statt Noten!
The Kids Tennis Programm is built on the four educational subsets:  «personal development», «learn how to move», «play tennis», und «learn how to play tennis». There are 30 steps, 10 per subset, that kids have to master to develop a good fundament for future competitive training.

Have a look at the program here.